The trouble with starting a blog…

Posted: January 22, 2009 in Random Ramblings

Seems that there are plenty of obstacles for me to overcome before venturing further into the sweet space of blogging.

  1. I need to get myself a nice customized header.
  2. I need a stable connection to the net. (I’m working right now, but what the hell.)
  3. I need a good camera and good photoshop skill. (This need time though.)
  4. I need more motivation for maintaining this. (Yeah, screw me, I’m your typical 3-minutes fever guy.)
  5. I need more money for more figures! (Go on, screw me :-p)

So… More updates ahead! (Hopefully :-p)

Leave a Reply

