Congratulation to myself on JLPT 4!

Posted: March 16, 2009 in Slice of Life
Tags: , , , ,

congratulations

Muahahaha, I received a call from my mom two days ago and she told me that I passed my JLPT Level 4 Exam! I got 362/400 – Definitely out of my expectation. I thought that I would be barely over 300, but well, I’m just on cloud nine!

Now I am step nearer to my dream – Live in Japan to find a gravure idol fulfil my otaku desire. Don’t worry, I won’t be another Akibahara maniac. Ginza maniac should be not bad…? LOL >_>;

Anyway, I plan to take JLPT Level 3 this coming December and I really have a lot to catch up once I go back to UTM. My girl (She also passed JLPT 4, 352/400, my heartiest congratulation!!) has been attending the preparation class and she occasionally gave me tutor over the phone. However this won’t help me much because, you know, ears could become quite painful after awhile. :-p Don’t worry, I know how good I am at learning, so, JLPT Level 3, here I come!

そして、も一度おめでとうございます!ワハハハハハハハハ!

Comments
  1. Wolfheinrich says:

    Grats man. I wish I have the time to study Japanese for real.

Leave a Reply

