I was bored and I started to tidy up my stuff in my HD. Found some photos that I had almost forgotten.

I found my January haul group session photo. OMFG.

january-hauls

The only one not in here is Hayase Mitsuki which is over here.

That’s 15 figures for January. Massive damage to my wallet. I was new to figure collecting so that explained my aggressiveness.

Well it’s been 2 months since so my wallet should have rest up a bit for my future hauls. :-p

Bring it on! -_- No no I should save up for my Japan trip in May. I’ll get more figures there! LOL

Comments
  1. MyKy says:

    Aiya no spambox..

    w00t.. going japan ka? Akibahara ka? If so… he he he..

    Which year u’re in now?

  2. enrius says:

    Yeah, I wanted to add a spambox but either I need to pay more or hack into their server. :-p

    Hopefully I can go (If my mom no ffk), and I’m gonna hook up get to know some japanese chicks. :-p

    3rd year, still got 1 year to go. Now in UKM serving internship. 🙂

  3. MyKy says:

    eh? it’s free wan wat.. :p

    oh la la. forget the chicks, gotta haul up cheap cheap gundam stuffs!!! hahaha

    oh, u guise intern for 1 sem wan ar?

  4. enrius says:

    If not wrong WordPress.com requires money to make your webbie more flashy…

    LOL just imagine hooking up JP girls while playing gunplas and figures… OH LA LA I AM SO HIGH

    And yeah, for 1 semester… I’m waiting for a Lincoln to free me from slavery. T.T

  5. happymoomoo says:

    Fuulamak! Great haul! I don’t know when I can get big hauls like that again T.T Last record was 20 boxes. $$$ all went negative.

  6. Pieter Lius says:

    Nice Haul! I have also just started collecting figures. Be sure to save lots of yen before you go Japan!

    Btw, thanks for adding me to your blogroll.

  7. enrius says:

    @happymoomoo: $$$ almost gone liao. eat maggie and grass everyday :-p

    @Pieter Lius: No problem, your webbie is very nice and comprehensive, keep up the good work! 😉

Leave a Reply

