Busy busy busy…

Posted: April 16, 2009 in Slice of Life
Tags:

busy

This is what I went through since last week:

  • Wednesday: 8.30am to 5.30pm INBIOSIS, UKM.
  • Thursday: 8.00am went out to catch the train, 10.00am arrived at Intel Damansara for training, 3.30pm back.
  • Friday: 6.00am woke up, 7.00am went out, 10.30am started working, 9.30pm reached hostel.
  • Saturday: “, “, “, 10.30pm reached hostel.
  • Sunday: “, “, “, 11.15pm reached hostel.
  • Monday: 8.30am to 5.30pm INBIOSIS, UKM.
  • Tuesday: 8.30 to 5.30pm INBIOSIS, UKM.

Now that’s what I call a meaningful life. -_-

Current status: Rushing my TuniBase project, hopefully I can finish up the main part before the deadline on this Friday. God bless me LOL.

Comments
  1. chuen says:

    yo man! walau ur blog damn otaku ehhh…. hahaha! nvm nvm… me also otaku leh….kekekee! ok i will send u the pics soon….. get a shout box la aiyo…..

    btw nice colour combination on the blog… cool!

  2. T.I.P. says:

    Hmm…does that “busy” sign light up? Kinda cool to have something like that, though it doesn’t do much 🙂

  3. […] Remember in my previous blog entry I mentioned I worked for other organization? (Busy busy busy) […]

Leave a Reply

