Escape to the Sea

Posted: September 23, 2009 in Slice of Life

Went to Desaru two days back with my family. It’s been a while since I last visited there.

21092009304

It was a public holiday, thus the huge crowd.

.

21092009306

That’s my family all right. ^^

.

21092009313

My cousin – being at the beach for the first time made her afraid to walk on the sand! But she was excited anyway.

.

DSC00046

My favorite shot of the day.

.

21092009324

What’s that beside her? O_o

.

21092009332

I love the sea – I could felt that my worries and problems will be taken away by it.

.

21092009314

If I ever had the chance, I would really much like to stay somewhere I can look over the horizon everyday. What about you?

.

21092009341

Along a scrumptious meal like this everyday and I would really die as a happy man. ^^;

(Not in the photo: Scallop, oyster, clam)

Comments
  1. fany says:

    ur fav shot reali vry gd neh…
    ur cousin look like a pro model neh…
    gd view right timing vry pro neh… ^-*b

  2. Jei Wong says:

    Not bad… Hope can go with you then…

Leave a Reply

